Have you heard about a Team Talk server called Angels Clan?

83 messages, 3 pages: 1  2 3 ↖ Go back to topic list

Score: +0

1. shodan ,

Hi all.
Here is the information about a server that I'm actually an administrator of.
Host: angels-clan.serveftp.com
ports: 10301
If you have some questions I shall answer. This server is getting eaven popular for me.

2. ImperialShocktrooper,

never heard of it but will check it out.

3. Ramon-Salazar,

LOL, better known as the devils clan

Actually the server is too spammy and it's wors then The US Teamtalk server

4. Naday,

I can agree with Gilgamesh.

5. ImperialShocktrooper,

so, i shouldn't try it out then?

6. Mohammedradwan2003,

i got ban when i entered :D

7. play_romania1,

I think that the team talk server was deleted.

8. Mohammedradwan2003,

no i was there for 2 days or less

9. bloodsharp ,

you shouldn't try it, they do a lot of drama on there, and not fun drama, by drama i mean wars and other crap on there

10. ImperialShocktrooper,

ah, well i am not geting myself in to a war.

11. FloydLawton,

stay away from this server as far as possible!
the owner of server, cookie is a very dangerous person and he is 999% one of those powerhungry blindies. even entring the server is a huge risk. he will force you to not to create channels on others servers not to mention forcing you to make him admin on your skype groups and servers.

12. Nikola,

Wow, blindy drama strikes. I want to see how will he force me, I cannot wait for that to happen.

13. musiclover,

no he is not he is my friend i know him he is nice

14. ImperialShocktrooper,

okay, than why are bad things going on on that server. Isn't cookie the owner of that server.

15. FloydLawton,

he isn't your friend he is just waiting for an oppertunity to backstab you. eg me, he was using me to get admin on a server. don't believe me if you want but you'll get to know him sometime

16. bloodsharp ,