Inverted scopa

16 mensajes, 1 páginas: 1  ↖ Volver a la lista de temas

Resultado: +0

1. Ephyra,

Hi. A fellow player and I started playing scopa in a fun new way: we try to earn as few points as possible. I'm writing here to ask anyone who wants to play this version to feel free to invite me. P.S. Is this topic ok for the forum?

2. YNWA,

It is a good idea to try different things and I guess that is how many different games were invented. I have played to see how fast a game of scopa could be played, i think 14 seconds. You could try not to take cards from the table and perhaps many other ways of playing could make a game different too.

3. Nikola,

Why not? Certainly a better topic than the spam we have been getting.
Adventure time suggested this type of playing a long time ago actually, and it could indeed be interesting.

4. Ephyra,

Wow 14 seconds, astonishing! Haha Adventure time, I should have known. :D Thanks for informing me, must ask him about it as soon as I see him here next. :)

5. YNWA,

Should clarify first post and that was one round, of course pressing enter but it was funny to see how quickly it could be done.

Said in a previous post that I once played double money for Monopoly. It was an idea of a Brazilian guy who I guess plays in the Portuguese part. He asked me to be spectator, did some trading where he swapped me for one of the bots, I made a trade or two that enabled us both to eventually have double the starting money at the beginning of the game. The bots then were kicked out of the game and we played as normal but with double money.

Última edición por YNWA, 27.11.2020 19:16:18

6. Naday,

Yeah me and @Adventure-Time came up with this idea back on 2015 while we were playing the same way. For fun we decided to call it "scopone muerto" which literally means dead scopone lol.
Here is our post:
http://qcsalon.net/en/forum6/topic11054

7. Ephyra,