braille music cords

10 Mensagens, 1 Páginas: 1  ↖ Voltar a lista de tópicos

Pontuação: +0

1. george,

Hello guys. I'm a musician, I've been studying piano for more than 10 years.
All the songs, etudes and exercises I've learned were aproached by me with the method of learning by ear.
Now I'm trying to get more professional becase I wish to study at the National Music University here in Bucharest, Romania.
I learned Braille Music but there are some points that probably I don't understand correctly, especially the cords.
Is there someone whow knows this method for writting/reading music sheets and could help me?
If yes, please respond here, I'll try to get in touch with those who will answer me giving their time for me.
I propose to hear eachother on skype, but we'll establish this when we'll be got in touch.
You can give me atleast some ressources, useful links, names of books, etc.
Thank you so much in advance!

2. helleon,

Only ever met one person who actually uses Braille music. Not surprised it hasn't taken off to be honest. Music you can't read while playing makes little sense to me tbh.

3. wolfi,

for me i just memorize my cords, i play guitar, i don't really care about braille music it's quicker to just memorize, that's mya dvice to you if you are getting more professional, I am also a song writer and a recording artist so send me a pm if you want to collab

4. Jatayu,