French Tarot. Join or be a frog in a pan.

16 сообщений, 1 страниц: 1  ↖ Вернуться к списку тем

счёт: +0

1. Sevrior,

As promised, though very belatedly, the French Tarot tournament is finally here.
Here's the tentative plans.
Christina will be organizing most of it, as I'm a lazy bastard.
We are planning to begin the tournament on the first weekend of September. Given the long round times associated with the game, there isn't really an end date yet. We'll see how the tournament goes when we get there.
Matches will be played in standard 4 player settings, with a 300 point score limit. We will endeavor to set tournament times for 6 or 7 o'c UK times.
So, sign up. Christina has volonteered to teach newcomers to the game in the time approaching the tournament, so don't be shy.

2. alesia,

helo count me please thanks

3. taper ,

i want to play this pleas count me in

4. musiclover,

i would like to lurn it

5. Angelina-princess,

yo, count me in, even though I'm still learning it. Hope to have fun & enjoyable. :)

6. Mazdak ,

Count me in, same.

7. Cristina ,

Greetings all!

I am glad for those who have decided to join this french tournament instead of being a frog in a pant. smile

All of you are in, thank you guys!

There are 9 players so far, some of them contacted me privately and signed up.

it is quite impressive and we are delighted to know that many players want to learn how to play this awesome game and to take part in the tournament.

So, if anyone else will wish to join us, feel free to sign up.

All those who still wish to learn this game please contact me privately I will help with pleasure.

Kind regards!

8. The-white-dove,

Count me in as well. thanks

9. Lemonade,

I guess since he's joining the uno league, I should now join his tournament too so he won't have to resort to repeatedly bashing his head against a wall when I beat him in uno... Cout me in too I guess.

10. Sevrior,

Lol. Bring it pancake.

11. His-girlfriend ,