Any lesbian and or bisexual females out there? (terminado)

19 mensajes, 1 páginas:  1 ↖ Volver a la lista de temas

Resultado: +1

1. sound2,

Hi, I usually don't do this sort of thing. But here goes.

I was wondering, are there any lesbian or bisexual females out there? It would be nice to have a chat, as friends to start with. I consider myself bisexual with an interest in having a relationship with a woman, if that one day happends. So for the moment friendship is fine.

Anyway, I think I've said enough for now, shy face.

I'm rather new to all this, so please be gentle.
Regards.
Louisa

P.s you can add me as a friend on here, or inbox me on here.

Resultado: +3

2. eathan,

you posted that here because... why?

Resultado: -1

3. Jatayu,

think the post makes it pretty clear why. Not to mention the being considerate and understanding bit.

Resultado: +0

4. eathan,

AmrendraBarber,
it's not that I'm being inconsiderate, I'd like to refer you to a topic that was called A blind boy is looking for a tall girl for a pleasant time together (Age isn't important)
which when trying to send a link for proof, comes to something that says this page doesn't exist.
I understand this previous topic was for May 2020, we're almost 3 years past then, but just looking at the two topics looks to be some thing sort of similar.
i'm just one user, this is just one person's opinion, but for what it's worth that's how I see it.

if I came off as rude or inconsiderate, I'm sorry I did not mean to make it seem that way.

5. Emerald,

I don’t think this is the right place for dating but thats just me.

6. sound2,

Hi, you all, thanks for your posts. To the person that said my topic looked like another one. I don't know of this other topic... Blind boy looking for ETC. ETC. As not for dating, I mean you won't know if you don't try. If nothing happends it's quite fine.
Regards all.

P.s or even of that kind of friendship. As my subject line said.

Resultado: +3

7. YNWA,