This is my last post in play room.

15 mensajes, 1 páginas:  1 ↖ Volver a la lista de temas

Resultado: +0

1. Rashed20 ,

Hello my respectfully inspirer!
I am Rashed from Bangladesh.
I think, I am not unknown person to somebodies of you here.
Anyway, I am introducing myself with you with a few words.
I am Rashed from Bangladesh.
I am a student of college.
I am coming with a post regular here.
Anyway now come to the main point.
I came to you today with a heart overflowing with grief.
I did many post here.
Some of you are reading that regularly.
First of all, I would like to say thanks for reading my post and inspire me by your valueable commends.
But now I decite that, I will stop this.
Though some of you are getting benifit from this.
But I have nothing to do, sorry.
I will have to stop this.
Because of, Somebodies are getting bore by me and my needless post.
Actually I didnt understand that, I will be a reason of your disturb.
So I am really extremely sorry for disturbing you all.
Perdon me please!
I will not do it again.
This is my last post in play room.
So forgive me please according to your kindness.
And i am sorry to my near and dear curious, superb, maritorious, Knowledge hunger, wisedom, life changer, moment changer good reader take my feelings.
I am feeling sad.
I will have to stop doing post in play room.
I feel better when i write something.
I can express my feelings, mind word, anger or happiness by this.
My some good friend give me a good suggestion for making a blog side for this.
That you told me before this.
I am always positive minded.
So I am taking this positively.
Who inspire me, Really I am always ready for dedicate my free time for yours.
You can message me at any time at any reason.
I am always yours.
I will start my work for creating a blog side for continue my duty very soon.
So no more now.
Stay well, Stay happy and always keep smile on your sweet face.
Bye dear, Sad face sad face sad face sad face.

2. Mrityunjay,