Ideas for cribbage

3 messaggi, 1 pagine:  1 ↖ Torna alla lista degli argomenti

Punteggio: +0

1. Pedigree,

Houdy,

I am a computer tech as well as an instructor for the visually impaired. My students and I really love this site.

I have some thoughts about cribbage that I'd like to share.

I've yet to show the game to my students because things are still in beta and can change.

Can there be an option put in for the scoring to be automatically kept by the computer for cribbage beginners or manually for those who have more experience with the game?

My second thought concerns the rule concerning muggins. In most of the cribbage clubs rules that I have seen, this is an optional rule. When I first learned the game years back, I hadn't even heard of it. I think that this should made an option rather than an automatic rule in the game. This would benefit the novice players.

Just my thoughts and keep up the good work here.

2. Hayden,