new 1000 miles tornament to get entertain in the carentine! date to be determined

47 Nachrichten, 2 Seiten: 1  2 ↖ Zurück zur Themenliste

~msgScore~: +0

1. el-soldadito-de-plomo ,

hey all, how is everyone doing? this is my first time howsting a tornament here in the english playroom, I hope everything will go well! in this ocation, it will be a 1000 miles tornament. this competition will be so awesome and will be going on on sunday, may 31st, at 4 pm united states time. all right, lets go with the rules.
press the yes button on all the options. victory in the first round will be at 3000 points, in each round it will get more difficult and more fun.
please note.
insulting or making feel bad to any participant in this competition is strictly prohibit. no matter if the user won the game, if he starts a fight with any of his oponents or causes trouble in the tornament, whoever it is will get kiked of automatically.
let me know if you have any questions, or if I forget anything. best regards to you and lets have fun!

2. vermontpaul,

I'm in

3. Marina,

Hello,
I have a few notes
I think you forgot to mention by how many points the score limit will increase.
Also, the United States have 3 timings: western, eastern and central, so you need to specify which one you mean.
And finally, you haven't mentioned anything about the format, such as how many players you need, will it be teams or 1 v 1? when player will advance to the next stage and how many stages you're planning to do.
Hope this helps, good luck.

4. el-soldadito-de-plomo ,