Groups for Uno world Cup-2018. Hype up for Fifa World cup.

11 messages, 1 pages: 1  ↖ Go back to topic list

1. MagicalKrrish,

Greetings all,

I am glad to anounce that the groups has been drawn. We received a total of 37 applications for this tournament and 32 players made it to 8 different groups. Other 5 players are definitely in the stand by list. as from the last experiences we know there is a high chance of people not being turning up on time, therefore the players on the stand by list, please come on the commencing time for the tournament.

the timings are as follows 11:00am western, 1:00Pm central, 2:00pm eastern, 7:00pm UK 8:00pm Egypt, albania and some other European countries, 9:00pm turkey and middle east and, 11:30pm in India. 5:00Am In Fiji and other pacific Island Countries. 2:00Am In japan.
Rules:
The rules will be same as other previous tournaments which I have organized before, 2 and 4 responses, Skipping is not allowed after drawing, Straights, Interceptions, Super Interceptions, Bluffs and time limit of 5 seconds.
The scores limit will be fixed to 357 in group round and it will increase by 50 in every next level.

The groups are as follows:
Group A.
1can-96
2magicalKrrish
3stenaldo
4r_kelson

Group B.
1fawaz
2me-me
3ilhan
4everyone

Group C.
1nigato
2dalibor
3radiopeerpaulo
4raki

Group D.
1genti
2midomidomido
3rinato
4vojvoda

Group E.
1mayank
2apoloh
3musiclover
4poeticPronouns

Group F.
1mogosog
2Bastibasti.
3afrim
4guido

Group G.
1agelmar
2yazan
3joao
4redhawk

Group H.
1policeman1
2missEstrellavega.
3Marina7
4keywasful

The stand by list is as follows:
beste18 ,
Cristina,
Blaise,
Sweet-mila,
trixbella666.

Note:

  1. all the tables will run simul-tenniously, that is running in conjuction with all other tables at the same starting time.
  2. Please try minimising drawing many cards such as when players are about to lose they try to draw some extra cards which makes the game go long.
  3. all spectators are welcomed.

With best wishes,

Krrish and Fawaz.

Good luck.

Latest edition by MagicalKrrish, Jun 7 2018 17:35:58

2. keyWasFull,

good luck to all players especially my opponents in group h, you willneed it

3. Vojvoda,

Better watch my group, they have no chances.

4. musiclover,

watch my groop

5. yazan,

good luck all

6. RadioPierpaolo,

Watch my group and support it!

7. Stenaldo,

Good luck to all! And group A members, be prepared for some tough matches HEHEH! Best!

8. qais.Alrefai,

Good luck to everyone, can anyone watch?

9. TrixaBella6666,

Unfortunately I can not be a standby player, I will be out of twn this weekend and won't have access to a computer. My apologies. But good luck to all those participating!

10. MagicalKrrish,

Sure any spectator are welcome.

Good luck to all.

11. musiclover,

who is hosting for the groops

11 messages, 1 pages: 1  ↖ Go back to topic list

Answer to topic

You must be connected in order to be allowed to post