Easter special tournaments.

22 messages, 1 pages: 1  ↖ Go back to topic list

1. MagicalKrrish,

Hey people,

The tournament tradition is back!

We'll be running two tournaments in the Easter weekend that is on Friday and saturday. On Friday the 19th of April, We will have ninety nine tournament, which will conclude on the same day and on Saturday, the 20th April we will have solo spades tournament, which will also conclude on the same day.

On Friday we can have some fun and on Saturday to have some hunting of Easter eggs, graphic tongue emoticon.

Both tournament will commenced at 17:00am western, 9:00am central, 10:00 Am eastern US, 3:00pm UK 4:00pm Egypt, Albania and some other European countries, 5:00pm turkey and middle east and some eastern cities, 7:30pm in India and some other Asian countries, 2:00Am in Fiji and Australia and some other pacific Island countries.

Note:

  1. We will be taking only 32 players for ninety nine tournament and which will be played 1 V 1.
  2. For spades we are only restricting to 16 players, Who will then play in group of 4 and we will qualify the top 2 to next round.

If any questions then contact me or Fawaz who will be helping me again for this tournaments.

Kind regards,

Krrish.

Graphic Thumb emoticon.

Latest edition by MagicalKrrish, Apr 3 2019 00:25:15

2. Vojvoda ,

Graphic slightgrin emoticon

3. Cristina ,

Please count me in for the both tournaments and laleauaneagra, Albinuta2 and Dragos, only for 99.
Thanks!

Latest edition by Cristina , Apr 4 2019 14:14:57

4. pilot-in.the-air,

Please count me in for both too.

5. unolover,

count me in to the 99

6. alesia,

a good idea

Latest edition by alesia, Apr 4 2019 20:03:20

7. Areyana,

hey boss, count me up! in! on! what ever for all
termies, smiles

8. trouble-h ,

count me in spades tournament

9. blaise,

hello,
i ame interrested to participate in this ninety nine and spade tournaments.
thanks!
Blaise

10. Cristina ,

Please count in Violeta01 and mesterica for 99 tournament.
Thanks!

11. helleon,

Count me in for both.

12. andkuk,

count me on 99 and spades tournament

13. Koo_Loo_Cheh,

Hello, please count me in both. Thanks.

14. alesia,


please count me and alli to spades and kelie and lino thanks

Latest edition by alesia, Apr 5 2019 20:44:41

15. cherry-blossom,

Hi guys, please count me in for the 99 tournament!

16. Cristina ,

Please count in Marian for 99 tournament.
Thanks!

17. Koo_Loo_Cheh,

Could you please accept my friend request?

18. RadioPierpaolo,

Hi count me in and I would like to participate in all the two games. My user is RadioPierpaolo

19. The-Chaos,

hello, I would like to sign up. however, I'm not certain if I'll be able to appear, or not. you guys can keep me in your waiting list, thanks.

20. dzoni,

count me in to the 99

21. MagicalKrrish,

we got our required players few days ago. We still taking names in but all that names goes in the stand by list.

Kind regards,
Krrish

22. PoeticPronouns,

me for 99, I'll be stand-in if
needed

22 messages, 1 pages: 1  ↖ Go back to topic list

Answer to topic

You must be connected in order to be allowed to post