Introduce yourself and meet new friends (em processamento)

252 Mensagens, 9 Páginas: 1  2 3 …  9 ↖ Voltar a lista de tópicos

Pontuação: +61

1. spaceship,

Hello,
I feel like playroom has become more like a place for isolated groups over the past few years, Although I agree that this is the new norm everywhere.
However, There are people, including myself, who come to playroom more for conversations than gaming.
Hopefully this topic will help us find new friends from across the world.

So, here goes my short introduction.
I am from india and I am a student of computer science and engineering.
I am also a chess player.

Pontuação: +2

2. anonymous ,

I am from India, I am studdying in class 10.

Pontuação: +1

3. Fawaz,

Hey!
Also computer science, but from Bahrain and sadly i don't play chess but into books and technology, on the side f1, soccer, movies and tv shows.
I like science in general.

Pontuação: +0

4. unolover,

hi i am a uno player
from canada

5. Mastani ,

Hi, first of all, this is a very good topic. So, hear goes my short intro. I'm from India and Currently studying in class 10th. I am also a Para Swimmer.

6. Sajad-Aliraqi,

Hi, my name is Sajad and I am from Iraq. I am a languages addict and a famous musician. I play fusion music on the arabic instrument called Oud, and I mix cultures altogether. Indian Raga, Arabic Maqam, Turkish Makamlar, and above all, Flamenco music. I also play the guitar and on my way to be a keyboardist.

7. The_Frisbee_of_Peace,

Been watching this for some time and I'm really pleased with how this is going. Ok, it's talking about ourselves time.
I'm from Greece though not significantly attached to it in any way shape or form. I'll be 20 in 13 days as of this writing. Really into Celtic stuff be it the people or the music or their languages or anything else. I used to do piano and accordion but not so much anymore. I am an avid fan of chocolate in all its forms. That's about it.

8. phoenix009,