Add new Language in Menu Languages

28 messages, 1 pages:  1 ↖ Go back to topic list

Score: +0

1. albaghdadi ,

Hello my Friends Dears
Please, Add Language Arabic in Menu Languages in Options

2. swiss-carl,

right to left languages such as arabic, persian, thai etc i think these languages are impossible for admins to translate

Last edited by swiss-carl, Feb 25 2015 17:54:55

3. trol ,

Hello, they made it for russian, i don't see any problems... unsure

4. swiss-carl,

* russian is cirilic language

languages wich uses arabic script are different

Last edited by swiss-carl, Feb 26 2015 20:22:04

5. Riad,

Hi. Why isn't it possible? Arabic is my first language anyway, and I told the admin more than a time that if they need an Arabic translation, I'll be ready, since I'm a translator actually. But it seems that they're not wanting it at the moment. They're admins, their decision is the final one, so if they see that there's no need to introduce a new language at this time, than they're free, we're not forcing them to take what's in our minds. And anyway remember that there are thousands of spoken languages worldwide :D. But anyway, I'm ready whenever the admins want my services, in anything.

6. MuhammadHajjar,

Hello,
Adding the Arabic language as one of the client's languages isn't impossible, and there's alot of people ready to offer their services, such as my friend Riad, he's an awesome translator, and he knows 4 different languages, and he told me that he offered his translation services to the admins, and as all of you know, and the statistics show that there is alot of Arabs in the playroom, which makes the possibility of translating it into the Arabic language is easy, about me, I know how to speak English but there are alot of Arab people faced a problems in this side, and adding a new languages will enhance the QuentinC's Gameroom more and more.

7. albaghdadi ,

Welcome my friends
True, Riad QTranslate From English Language to Arabic Language,