Introduce yourself and meet new friends (em processamento)

257 Mensagens, 9 Páginas:  1; 7 89 ↖ Voltar a lista de tópicos

Pontuação: +60

241. ron_weasley,

yeah i do, thanks a lot

Pontuação: +0

242. Goldenfire,

hey, nice to meet you. my name is Mateo, I am 24 and i am also a language buff, I speak spanish, english, some portuguese, but I understand more than I can speak, and a native language from my country called aymará. I am also in to music, i am a musician, I like listening to rock and metal, instrumentals and i do enjoy exploring music in different languages, I also like some jazz here and there.
Hello everyone! I trust you're all doing splendidly! Allow me to introduce myself: I'm a 22-year-old guy from Azerbaijan with a fervent passion for languages, science, and technology. You'll often find me engrossed in books or entranced by the melodies of pop and jazz music. Connecting with friends over shared films or engaging discussions about literature and cultures brings me immense joy. Currently, I fluently speak Azerbaijany, German, English, and Turkish, while eagerly expanding my linguistic horizons with Spanish and Russian. If you're ever inclined to strike up a conversation, whether publicly or privately, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all a fantastic time ahead!

Pontuação: +1

243. ron_weasley,

nice to meet you, i heard about your language but never heard it live.

Última edição por ron_weasley, Mar 29 2024 15:24:16

244. merridew,

Hi, I'm new on here so I thought I'd say hi! It took me some days to have enough social scores to be able to post in Forums, but here I am now!
I'm Italian but no, I'm not an avid eater of pasta! I love languages and travelling, and can't wait to meet people from all over the globe on here! I've been looking for something like this for quite a long time: I'm in many FB groups, but forums work best when it comes to socializing!

245. Jaehaerys-Targaryen,