Introduce yourself and meet new friends (ongoing)

258 messages, 9 pages:  1; 3 45 6 7; 9 ↖ Go back to topic list

Score: +60

121. unolover,

i am amanda and iam from canada

Score: +0

122. augma ,

hello!.
My name is mohit.
I am 19 years old.
i am studying computer science.
I like to code, and reading smutty fanfics

123. littlewolff,

Hello everyone: My name is Milagros, and I'm from Argentina. I like the languages, music, the books, and the sports. I speak spanish as my native language, and english.

Score: +1

124. dark_gamer,

hey this is darkgamer my real name is hari om am from india i like to learn and play audio games as well as main stream games which offers accessibility for visually impareds...

125. aakash,

hello every one, I am aakash. I am from india, I am currently in school in 8th stander this year. I like to learn new things in computer science, internet and technology.
I also like to play online shooters, but sadly there aren't any, all of them are clones, wich I should don't talk here.
and the last but not the leaste my favourite cartoon is doremon.

Last edited by aakash, Mar 14 2022 06:00:15

126. CaptainMcOi,

Hi, now finally my turn after 2 years of existance here. I just got into the forum option yesterday really. So, I'm Marc, still 15 but 16 in the summer. I'm a german sausage living in norway, going to a school with no blinds, having a crush, like to play nice online games if there, listening to music, sometimes to be alone by myself, that either can be inside my room or outside at a sunny day, and yeah idk, that is it for now i guess. Not so much to say about me.

127. Sam-Weasley ,

hello everyone.
my name is Samantha, but i preffer that you use my short name, "Sam".
this is because for some reason, when peopple call me "Samantha", i feel like they are angry. I don't know why.

I'm 19 years old, 20 this year.