Introduce yourself and meet new friends (ongoing)

258 messages, 9 pages:  1; 4 56 7 8 9 ↖ Go back to topic list

Score: +60

151. Blas,

Hello everyone, it's time to introduce myself. Well, my name is Milton. I am from South America, from the country of Ecuador. I'm 19 years old and I'm currently studying economics, I'm writing this right now to translate it into English because I don't know almost anything about the language. Since I can't even write well in my own language, because I have spelling mistakes. i like chocolate, romantic music and I'm a shy guy, but when I get the confidence I can be someone very cheerful, I like that they are sincere, I like people
sincere, and when they feel uncomfortable with my person let me know. with nothing more to say for now I close my short presentation.

Score: +0

152. Negaar,

hello everyone. My name is negar, and I am from iran.
I like reading, writing, poetry, listening music in any languages,
And much other things that an inherently isolated person does, :D
I am staying alone mostly the hole day because I can't be seem friendly for everyone,
but I give time to people who do not think friends are friends as long as they're entertaining.
So come lets talk if you really think we share the same feelings

153. Delicious_icecream,

since we had a Spanish playroom whatsapp group, here's the english one!
https://chat.whatsapp.com/ChKMHvonytl31llSL85Epv
Everyone can join!

154. codbro,

hi all, my name is cody and i'm from the UK, i'm always hoping to learn some new games, feel free to shoot me a pm if you wanna play anything

Score: +3

155. Genius,

Well, I'm Sweet Blue Candy. My name is Maria. I am 16 years old, and I am from Mexico. I am currently learning English, and playing keyboard. I like technology, music, singing and meeting new people. If you want to contact me, happy to meet you all!

Score: +4

156. Mishka,