Introduce yourself and meet new friends (ongoing)

257 messages, 9 pages:  1; 5 67 8 9 ↖ Go back to topic list

Score: +61

181. Anuel,

hello! My name is Hector, I am from Colombia but my heart is from Spain, I like to read books, listen to music, program and I like mathematics, I am 16 years old and I am finishing high school I want to study accounting or study languages, I am a lover of English and French. Thank you very much for reading, I love you

Score: +2

182. Isaac,

Hello, my name is Isaac, I am 14 years old and I live in Montreal, Canada. I have been playing piano and drums since I was 4 years old. Some know me in others game by the nickname of vegeta. You can find me in the French, Spanish and English part. I really like to talk with people so don't hesitate to write to me! :D

183. MuhammadHajjar,

Yo yo, My name is Muhammad Hajjar and I like banging people's heads into walls, like this, bub. Speaking of banging heads into walls, go bang yours into one, I know there's one behind you

Score: +3

184. Caoimhe,

Hi, I'm Caoimhe. I bet 90 percent of people who will read this have no idea how to say this name. I am totally not normal and you don't have to message me. You can if you want, but I know you'd never do it so what's the point of mentioning it? I like reading, music, programming, a tonne of other things, and meeting new people... Surprising huh? I know how to play most games here, except the ones that I don't know how to play. Nice to meet you :)

185. Arya_Stark,

hi there! :D